Ukrainian government has published a new list of the countries of « red » and « green » zone

The list of red-zone countries is the following: the United States, Israel, Brazil, Montenegro, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Canada, France, Poland, Germany, Czech Republic, Kyrgyzstan, Japan, etc.
The list of green-zone countries includes Ukraine, Sweden, Portugal, Belarus, Croatia, the United Kingdom, Egypt, Italy, Greece, Sri Lanka, Estonia, Latvia, etc.
People coming from the green zone don’t have to self-isolate. People coming from the red zone will have to undergo a test. You may pass the text at the international airport of Borispil.